It’s been 23 Weeks of Granblue Fantasy

Current Events:
“Unite and Fight” event

week-23-stats
• 1 rank gained, 1 new character.

Weapon Pools

This Week Last Week
week-23-dark week-22-dark
week-23-light week-22-light
week-23-fire week-22-fire
week-23-water week-22-water
week-23-earth week-22-earth
week-23-wind week-22-wind

Although I’ve not yet completed a 3* dark pool, I’ve started to work on my light pool to prepare for October’s “Unite and Fight” (guild war AKA GW) event–people are quite certain that the enemies will be dark.

The Past Week
• It was a quiet week for me. Although I currently have 17 million individual honors in the GW event, I still haven’t drawn the GW dagger from the first drawbox.
• Did some co-op Corow farming this week. I’m quietly collecting the other materials I need for the class weapon Nirvana as I pick up a pilgrim distinction each day.
• I got Ryan (fire R) from the rupie draw.

The Future
• We’re getting some kind of Romeo and Juliet story event re-run, as well as a sequel to it. To be honest, I had no idea there was a Romeo and Juliet thing in Granblue Fantasy (GBF) until now. As usual, the free characters are dudes, and Juliet will soon be added to the legend gacha as a light SSR character. Why are story events so reluctant to give free girls?
• Apparently the Celestials event is returning in October.
• Also in October, some Idolm@ster collab will re-run, according to the rumor mill.

This entry was posted in Granblue Fantasy, Weekly Summary. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

