It’s Been 31, 32 Weeks of Granblue Fantasy

Another two-week post because I put off last week’s summary way too long.

Current Events:
“Defender’s Oath” Story Event (Redux)
“Four Knights of a Fallen Land” Story Event (Redux)
1/2 AP/EP most raids (“Magnafest”), 1/2 AP co-op, 1/2 AP story events

week-32-profile week-31-stats

• 2 ranks gained, 4 new characters.

Week 32 Week 31
week-32-dark week-31-dark
week-32-light week-31-light
week-32-fire week-31-fire
week-32-water week-31-water
week-32-earth week-31-earth
week-32-wind week-31-wind

Week 31
• I think the main feature was “Defender’s Oath”. I ran it until I had enough materials to trade for 2 Damascus Ores. I don’t have the patience to grind for the third (and last) ore.
• New characters were Aster (wind SR), the free event character of “Yesterday’s Scars and Tomorrow’s Hope”, and Will (dark SR), who I got from a single draw ticket I used for the heck of it on a dark rate up day for the premium gacha.

Week 32
• Working on “Four Knights of a Fallen Land” to get at least two more Damascus Ore. I probably won’t go for a third one like before.
• I did a couple runs of Bahamut HL until I had the materials to upgrade my Bahamut Axe to Bahamut Axe Coda, as mentioned in another post.
• New characters this week were Vane (water SR), the free event character of “Defender’s Oath”, and Lancelot (water SR), the free event character of “Four Knights of a Fallen Land”.

The Future
• I finished gathering all the materials I need for a second Eternal (guild war AKA GW) character, so I’m not entirely sure what to work on now. I guess I’ll mainly devote myself to raising the Bahamut dagger skill level to 10 (currently 8), then skilling up the weapons in my light and fire weapon pools.

This entry was posted in Granblue Fantasy, Weekly Summary. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

