It’s Been 35, 36 Weeks of Granblue Fantasy

Events during this period (2016/12/15 ~ 2016/12/30):
“Gripping Freedom” Story Event Re-run
“Winter Duel Tournament – Snowfall Brawl” Special Themed Unite and Fight Event
“Auld Lang Syne (2016)” Story Event

I ended up not taking any screenshots for week 35, so there’s a 2-week gap between week 36 and the “previous week”.

week-36-stats
• 6 ranks gained, 9 new characters.

Weapon Pools

Week 36 Week 34
week-36-dark week-34-dark
week-36-light week-34-light
week-36-fire week-34-fire
week-36-water week-34-water
week-36-earth week-34-earth
week-36-wind week-34-wind

Take a wild guess as to which element I put a lot of work into starting in this period. My light pool did not get worse–the estimated DMG went down because I changed the leader summon from Lucifer to Luminiera Omega (Chevalier Magna).

Week 35
• I used the surprise ticket on Vira (dark SSR). This actually happened during week 34, but I forgot to note it in that week’s summary post.
Skull (earth SR) was the event character of “Gripping Freedom”.
• I’ll probably write a more detailed post about it, but I ended up recruiting Seox (Six) (dark SSR) instead of Tien (Esser) for my second Eternal (Juutenshu/Guild War) character.
• I got Randall (water R) from a character weapon draw ticket.
• I did forty-one draws this week, and ended up with Elta (wind SR), Farrah (earth R), Nezahualpilli (wind SSR), and Mary (fire SR).

Week 36
Holiday (Christmas) Sen (wind SR) was one of my free daily draws.
Andira (wind SR) was the free event character of “Auld Lang Syne (2016)”.

This entry was posted in Granblue Fantasy, Weekly Summary. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to It’s Been 35, 36 Weeks of Granblue Fantasy

  1. Dante says:

    Are you going to start on water know?

    Like

    • freudianeu says:

      Haha, naw. Even if I got Levi daggers–which I don’t, because I’ve played Levi Magna the least–I only have one water SSR character, who I don’t like particularly (Lilele/Riruru). I’ll have to work on water someday, but that day is far off.

      Like

Leave a Reply

