It’s Been 43 Weeks of Granblue Fantasy

Events during this period (2017/2/21 ~ 2017/2/27):
“Xeno Ifrit Clash” Showdown Event
“Shadowverse: Duelist of Eternity” Collaboration Event

Week 43 Week 42

• 1 rank gained, 2 new characters.

Weapon Pools

Week 43 Week 42

I got back a Cosmic Axe SPEC after one showed up in the share chest of a crewmate’s Grand Order raid, and nobody wanted it. Honestly, I missed having one ever since I reduced mine, and DAO builds are better with the Cosmic Axe than without. My long-term goal is still to get a Cosmic Rifle BAL for my wind pool, but the pool isn’t sufficiently developed that I need it quite yet.

The Past Week
• New characters were Arisa (wind SR) and Luna (dark SR), both from the Shadowverse Collab.
• I didn’t have a viable water team, so I more-or-less skipped Xeno Ifrit Clash. It was too much of a headache to play my dark team for it.

This entry was posted in Granblue Fantasy, Weekly Summary. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to It’s Been 43 Weeks of Granblue Fantasy

  1. Ordepenori says:

    Thanks.

    Like

  2. LoveLightning says:

    Hi, just passing by. I read your blog occasionally and it was your Tweyen post that convinced me that grinding out a GW character wasn’t so bad

    For your grids, might I recommend you move your + bonuses from your Celeste weapons to your Bahamut weapons? For the sole reason that your Baha weapons sees use in all grids and they could make your other grids a tad bit stronger. Just a suggestion.

    Like

    • freudianeu says:

      Hey, hello. Thanks for the suggestion. I know a lot of people who do that, mainly with their Bahamut Dagger, but I don’t/didn’t because I use a Cosmic Axe in my dark pool. Therefore, each +bonus has more impact if I put them on an axe instead of the Baha Dagger. Of course, my other pools don’t benefit from it, but I’m okay with that.

      Like

Leave a Reply

