It’s Been 48 Weeks of Granblue Fantasy

Events during this period (2017/03/27 ~ 2017/04/03):
“L.E.T.S. H.A.N.G.” Story Event Re-run
“Big Bad Shadow” April Fool’s Event
“Table for Six” Story Event

Finally caught up on weekly summaries; hopefully the other stuff will follow.

Week 48 Week 47

• 0 ranks gained, 1 new character.

Weapon Pools

Week 48 Week 47

The Past Week
• Got Event Sutera (fire SR), the free event character to “Table for Six”.
• A relatively quiet week, just winding down after the stress of Unite and Fight (GW). I also ran a bit low on half elixirs, so I’ve tried to conserve resources.

The Future
• Celestials will return in a week. I’m 14 Gold Nuggets away from a Gold Brick, and I’d really like to recruit Esser as soon as possible; so there will be a lot of work to do.

This entry was posted in Granblue Fantasy, Weekly Summary. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to It’s Been 48 Weeks of Granblue Fantasy

  1. deltazechs says:

    I’ve got a question regarding Grand Order raids. While I am still a little ways from needing to farm that raid, I do notice that it’s one of the hardest raids to get into due to how fast it fills up (I use raid finder and I can usually get into Proto Bahamut raids just fine). When the time comes when I need to farm Silver Centrums, should I be concerned about Grand Order raid failing if I try to host my own and issue for help to twitter? I know it’s always better to have guild members to help out, but since our time zones are all over the place and most of them being causal players, sometimes it can get tough to make everyone come online at the same time.

    Like

    • freudianeu says:

      Something you could do is join the “Granblue Fantasy International” Discord server. It’s the Discord server for the GBF English Proboards forum.

      discord.gg/granbluefantasy

      If you post the raid ID in the #raids channel and notify people with @Grande, you’re likely to receive help. Some people who join are inevitably leeches, but there’s bound to be several people who will help carry the raid (I do from time to time).

      I think it’s a safer bet than testing the waters with Twitter/Granblue Raid Finder. People who fight to get in those may not have time to bring their best team(s).

      Like

Leave a Reply

