My Third Eternals Character: Tien (Esser)

I’m not too sure what to say. I farmed everything I needed back during 1/2 AP free quests, so I was able to recruit Esser very quickly after I acquired the four Ten-Wolf Guns I needed from the ongoing Unite and Fight (Guild War AKA GW) event.

It will take several Celestial Beast events before I have enough Gold Nuggets to trade for another Gold Brick, and thus I haven’t put much thought into who I’ll get fourth. Chances are it’ll be Threo (Sarasa), but I’ll wait and see how my earth pool’s progress goes.

This entry was posted in Brag, Granblue Fantasy. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to My Third Eternals Character: Tien (Esser)

  1. Gran says:

    Way to go! I’m currently waiting for 1/2 ap myself to finish grinding the mats both for my dagger and Siete’s sword. I am still a bit dubious about my pick since he will be my first juutenshu and perhaps Six would have been better in order to wrap up my dark core. Regardless, i am really excited since it finally feels like things are moving on my side

    Like

    • freudianeu says:

      Thanks!
      Don’t feel bad about getting Siete–while it’s unlikely I ever will, he’s quite good for short to mid length content and during strike time. A year ago, he was the second-most popular Juutenshu (after Song) so he can’t be too bad.

      Like

Leave a Reply

